Skip to main content
Online ID Help  layer

How does "Save this Online ID" work?

 

Saving your Online ID means you don't have to enter it every time you sign in.

 

Don't save on a public computer

 

Only save your Online ID on your personal computer or mobile device.

 

How to clear a saved Online ID

 

To clear a saved Online ID, sign in and select Saved Online IDs from Profile and Settings.

Forgot your Passcode?
Sign in